Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Meet the Board
Share |

 

Robert Frediani
President

Central California Faculty Medical Group

Phone: 559-256-9606
Email: robert.frediani@ccfmg.org



 

 

Daniel Cavanaugh
President-Elect

Cooperative of American Physicians, Inc

Phone: 213-473-8765
Email:DCavanaugh@CAPphysicians.com

 

 

 

Valerie Martinet
Secretary

Transworld Systems Inc

Phone: 818-710-0245
Email:  valerie.martinet@transworldsystems.com

 

 

Janet Hake
Treasurer


San Diego Cardiac Center

Phone: 858-244-6870
Email:jhake@sdcardiac.com

 

Louise Borda
Past President

UCR School of Medicine

Phone: 
951-827-7682
Email: Louise.Borda@medsch.ucr.edu

 

 

James Arbiso
Northern Member at Large

Premier Labworks, Inc.

Phone: 530-691-7777
Email:  jamesarbiso@gmail.com

 

 

Lisa Wada, CMPE
ACMPE Forum Representative


St. Joseph Heritage Preferred Network

Phone: 714-347-7709
Email: lisa.wada@stjoe.org

 



Gabriela Villanueva
Legislative Liaison

Cooperative of American Physicians, Inc.

Phone: 213-473-8762
Email: gvillanueva@capphysicians.com

 

Barbara Rotter
Legislative Liaison

Golden Gate Urology, Inc.

Phone: 415-543-2830
Email: brotter@goldengateurology.com

 



Juleen Stimson
Central Coast Representative

Central Coast Gastroenterology Medical GRoup

Phone: 805-925-1009
Email:  j.stimson@ccfcmedical.com

 
Sarah Garcia
Central Valley Representative


DocuMedRevenue Solutions

Cell: 209-275-3497

 

 

Cindy Fennel
Far Northern Representative


Shasta Pathology Associates and Nuclear Medicine Associates

Phone: 530-255-1082
Email: cfennel@reddingpath.com
 

 

 

 

Terrie Sepulveda
Inland Empire Representative


Corona-Temecula Orthopedic Associates Medical Group

Phone: 951-256-3489
Email: tsepulveda@ctoamg.com 

 

 

 

Jean Hutchings
Los Angeles Representative


Torrance Memorial Physician Network 

Phone: 310-939-1895
Email: 
jean.hutchings@tmphysicians.com 

 

 

Millie Thao
Mid-State Representative Central

Fresno Madera Medical Society

Phone: 559-224-4224
Email:  millie.thao@samc.com

 

Debra Phairas
Northern California Representative

Practice Liability Consultants

Phone: 415-764-4800
Email: dphairas@practiceconsultants.net

 

R. Andrew Nelson, MBA, CMPE
Orange County Representative



Phone: 714-315-0615
Email: ranels59@twc.com

 


 

Diana Allen

Sacramento Representative

Dallen Associates

Phone: 916-813-3093
Email: diana@dallengroup.com

 

 

 

Wanda Koreski
San Diego Representative

Children's Physicians Medical Group

Phone: 858-309-6274
Email: wkoreski@rchsd.org  

 

 

 
B
renda Harding

National Representative

DDC, A Division of ADH, PC

Phone: 480-985-1700 x1031
Email: bharding@evemed.org

 

 

Coral Votroubek
CAMGMA Executive Director

 

Phone: 800-853-8787
Email: coral@camgma.com

 

Sign In