Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
LAMGMA Board of Directors
Share |
LOS ANGELES MEDICAL GROUP MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jean Hutchings
President

Torrance Memorial Physician Network 

Phone: 310-939-1895
Email: jean.hutchings@tmphysicians.com

 

Les Fujimoto
Vendor Liaison

Cooperative of American Physicians, Inc

Phone: 213-473-8789
Email: LFujimoto@CAPphysicians.com

 

Jacqueline Casares
Member at Large

PeopleSolutions Healthcare Staffing, Inc.

Phone:562-988-8139
Email: jcasares@peoplesolutionshcs.com


Teddy Sage
Member at Large

Phone:562-424-6666 x223
Email: tsage@memorialorthopaedic.com

 

Kuimars Bafeks
Treasurer

Email: qumarsb@hotmail.com

 

Catherine Atienza-Matson
Secretary

Phone: 310-891-6784
Email: Catherine.Atienzamatson@tmphysicians.com

 
R. Andrew Nelson, MBA, CMPE

Member-at-Large


Phone: 714-315-0615
Email: ronelson@chla.usc.edu

 

 

LAMGMA Program Calendar

Sign In