Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
MSMGMA: Networking Mixer
6/21/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 5:30-7:30PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
SDMGMA: Networking Happy Hour
7/11/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
CVMGMA: TBA
7/12/2018
Location: Modesto, California   
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
CVMGMA: TBA
8/9/2018
Location: Modesto, California   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
SDMGMA: Creating a Culture of Accountability
9/12/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
SDMGMA: Stress Management for Physicians & Staff
10/10/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
CVMGMA: TBA
10/11/2018
Location: Modesto, California   
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
FNMGMA 2018 Educational Summit Vendor Opportunities
10/26/2018
Location: Redding, California   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
CVMGMA: TBA
11/8/2018
Location: Modesto, California   
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
SDMGMA: Holiday Luncheon
12/12/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In