Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
CCMGMA Board of Directors
Share |
Central Coast California Medical Group Management Association
Board of Directors

 

Juleen Stimson
President & Treasurer

Central  Coast Gastroenterology Medical Group

Phone:  805-925-1009
Email:  j.stimson@ccfcmedical.com

 

Melissa Goss
Vice President

Coastal Cardiology

Phone: 805-782-8844
Email: mgoss@coastalcardiology.com

 

Julie Gonzales
Secretary


Gonzales Occupational Medicine Center

Phone: 805-345-3030
Email: jgonzales@go-occmed.com

 

Jeri Cagle
Member-at-Large


Urology Assoc of SLO

Phone: 805-786-2500
Email: jcagle@urologyslo.com

 

 

Jennifer Carr Labrecque
Member-at-Large


DermaSpaMed

Phone: 805-473-9735
Email: Jennifer@dermaspamed.com

 
Dan Cavanaugh
Member-at-Large

Cooperative of American Physicians, Inc.

Phone: 213-473-8765
Email: DCavanaugh@CAPphysicians.com

 
Barbara Cheever
Member-at-Large

Physicians Choice Medical Group & Marian Health Services

Phone: 805-709-3667
Email: barbcheever@gmail.com


 
Jolie Ditmore
Member-at-Large


Central Coast Pathology Consultants, Inc.

Phone: 805-459-3831
Email: jolie105@hotmail.com
 

 

Rebecca Gresham
Member-at-Large


Central Coast Gastroenterology Medical Group

Phone: 805-540-5350
Email: rgresham@ccgastro.com

 
Marci Miller
Member-at-Large


Radiology Associates

Phone: 805-296-3500
Email:  mmiller@ra-slo.com
 
Teri Thulin
Member-at-Large


Pacific Eye Surgeons

Phone: 805-503-1002
Email: tthulin@paceyemd.com

 

 
Sign In
Sign In securely